SAN JOSE CHAPTER‎ > ‎

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Showing 9 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Jesse Raphael Advocate advocate@kofc-sjc.org 
Jose Ramirez Chapter Marshall marshall@kofc-sjc.org 
Toby Laufer Chapter President president@kofc-sjc.org 
Eugene Okafor Chapter Secretary secretary@kofc-sjc.org 
Suresh Bhaskaran Chapter Treasurer treasurer@kofc-sjc.org 
Rafael Betancourt Chapter Vice President vicepresident@kofc-sjc.org 
Tim Crews Trustee  
Michael Armstrong Trustee  
Alvin Tirso P. Cura III Trustee alvin.cura@kofc-sjc.org 
Showing 9 items